• Image of Welcome To A World Of Debris... (EP) - 2011

Incl. 6-pages booklet in a jewel-case


1. Blood Stained Perfection
2. The Dark Embrace
3. Injected Delirium
4. Legend Of The Fallen
5. Maelstrom Within

Recorded at:
"Fat Pound of Sound Studio", Hamburg-Germany, February and March 2011

Produced by:
Christian Roos

Mastering by:
Christian Roos and Human Debri

Booklet Artwork:

Line Up:
S.E.B. - Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Orchestral Arrangements, Vocals
F.L.O. - Bass Guitar
K.E.N. - Drums

incl. 19 % Tax. plus shipping

Delivery Time: about 10 workingdays